Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< August

September

Saturday 11th September 202110:00 - 12:00Morning Coffee
In Hall
Tuesday 14th September 202113:30 - 14:30Yoga
In Hall
Wednesday 15th September 202118:00 - 19:30Brownies
In Hall
19:30Finance Committee Meeting
In Church
Saturday 18th September 202110:00 - 12:00Morning Coffee
In Hall
Monday 20th September 202119:30Church Council Meeting
In Church
Tuesday 21st September 202113:30 - 14:30Yoga
In Hall
Wednesday 22nd September 202100:00Ladies Friendship Group Visit to Dobbies
18:00 - 19:30Brownies
In Hall
Saturday 25th September 202110:00 - 12:00Morning Coffee
In Hall
Tuesday 28th September 202113:30 - 14:30Yoga
In Hall
Wednesday 29th September 202118:00 - 19:30Brownies
In Hall
<< August

This church website is powered by Church Edit