• rotator

    1500

    fade

    5000

    3024

    Y

  • Please note our Remberance Sunday service will commence

    at 10:00am on the 14th November 2021

     

     

    Public worship at Yarm Methodist Church

    To complie with the restrictions advised by the Methodist Church, 

    it is neccesary to still maintain social distance and wear a mask

    or face covering at all times whilst participating in worship.

    ----------------------

    A service of communion will resume being celebrated on the

    1st Sunday of each Month from November the 7th

    ...................................

    Our services will be streamed on the 2nd & 4th Sundays of each month

    The live streams and recordings of our previous services are available

    on our YouTube channel which can be accessed via the link below.

     

    Yarm Methodist Church YouTube channel

     

    Please note our Remberance Sunday service will commence

    at 10:00am on the 14th November 2021

     

    All Submissions for our newsletter should be sent to notices.yarmmethodist@gmail.com 

    text

  • Regular Services

    Tuesday 30th November

    13:30 - 14:30 Yoga

    18:30 - 21:00 Bowls

    Wednesday 1st December

    09:30 - 11:30 Mother and Toddler

    14:00 - 15:30 Ladies Friendship Group

    18:00 - 19:30 Brownies

    Saturday 4th December

    10:00 - 12:00 Dementia Friendly Group Morning Coffee

    Tuesday 7th December

    13:30 - 14:30 Yoga

    18:30 - 21:00 Bowls

    Wednesday 8th December

    09:30 - 11:30 Mother and Toddler

    Friday 10th December

    06:30 - 09:30 Kelly Clark Christmas wreath workshop

    Sunday 12th December

    18:00 - 20:00 2nd Sunday

    Tuesday 14th December

    18:30 - 21:00 Bowls

    Wednesday 15th December

    09:30 - 11:30 Mother and Toddler

    Saturday 25th December

    Christmas Day

    Sunday 26th December

    10:30 - 11:45 Morning worship (All age worship on 1st Sunday of month)

    calendar

  • Upcoming Events

    No new articles to display.

    latestArticles

  • Daily Message

    dailyMessage


This church website is powered by Church Edit