Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January

February

Saturday 1st February 202010:15 - 11:30Music Group Rehearsal
In Church.
Sunday 2nd February 202018:00 - 20:002nd Sunday
n Hall.
Tuesday 4th February 202009:15 - 13:15Sounds Fun
In Hall
10:00 - 12:00History of Art
In New Room.
13:30 - 15:30History of Art
In New Room.
19:30 - 21:00Property Committee Meeting
In New Room.
Wednesday 5th February 202009:30 - 11:30Babies and Toddlers
In Hall
19:30 - 21:30Meeting
Church and New Room
Monday 10th February 202013:30 - 16:00Women's Fellowship.
In Hall
19:30Church Council
New Room
Tuesday 11th February 202009:15 - 13:15Sounds Fun
In Hall
Wednesday 12th February 202009:30 - 11:30Babies and Toddlers
In Hall
19:30Finance Committee Meeting
New Room
Monday 17th February 202013:30 - 16:00Women's Fellowship.
In Hall
Monday 24th February 202013:30 - 16:00Women's Fellowship.
In Hall
19:30 - 21:30Church Council Meeting.
In New Room.
Thursday 27th February 202012:00 - 14:30Lunch Club
In Hall
Saturday 29th February 202010:15 - 11:30Music Group Rehearsal
In Church
<< January

This church website is powered by Church Edit