Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< November

December

Monday 2nd December 201911:00 - 12:00Seated Exercise
In Hall to 12 noon
13:30 - 16:00Yarm Association of Widowed
In Hall to 16.00
19:00 - 21:00Yarm Art Society
In Hall to 21.00
Tuesday 3rd December 201909:15 - 12:15Sounds Fun
In Hall
13:30 - 14:30Yoga
In Hall to 14.30
18:30 - 21:00Bowls
In Hall to 21.00
Wednesday 4th December 201909:30 - 11:30Babies and Toddlers Group
In Hall to 11.30
11:30 - 14:30Ecumenical Faith Lunch
In Hall to 14.30
18:00 - 19:30Brownies
In Hall to 19.30
Thursday 5th December 201909:30 - 12:00Octago
In Hall to 12.00
18:00 - 18:45Zumba
In Hall to 18.45
19:00 - 20:30Youth Club
In Hall to 20.30
19:30 - 21:00Choir Practice
In Church
Saturday 7th December 201910:00 - 14:00 Teesside Dementia Link Coffee Morning
In Hall
Sunday 8th December 201918:00 - 20:002nd Sunday
In Hall
Monday 9th December 201911:00 - 12:00Seated Exercise
In Hall to 12 noon
13:30 - 16:00Womens Fellowship
Taking Place across the premises ie Church, Hall, and New Room to 16.00
19:00 - 21:00Yarm Art Society
In Hall to 21.00
Tuesday 10th December 201909:15 - 12:15Sounds Fun
In Hall
13:30 - 14:30Yoga
In Hall to 14.30
18:30 - 21:00Bowls
In Hall to 21.00
Wednesday 11th December 201909:30 - 11:30Babies and Toddlers Group
In Hall to 11.30
14:00 - 15:30Ladies Friendship Group
In Hall
18:00 - 19:30Brownies
In Hall to 19.30
Thursday 12th December 201909:30 - 12:00Octago
In Hall to 12.00
18:00 - 18:45Zumba
In Hall to 18.45
19:30 - 21:00Choir Practice
In Church
Saturday 14th December 201910:00 - 12:00 Coffee Morning
In Hall to 12.00
14:00Choir Concert
In Church
Monday 16th December 201911:00 - 12:00Seated Exercise
In Hall to 12 noon
18:00Yarm Lions Setting up.
In Hall. No heating required.
Tuesday 17th December 201909:00 - 13:00Yarm Lions Christmas Packing
In Hall
Wednesday 18th December 201909:30 - 11:30Babies and Toddlers Group
In Hall to 11.30
Thursday 19th December 201909:30 - 12:00Octago
In Hall to 12.00
12:00 - 14:00Luncheon Club
In Hall
18:00 - 18:45Zumba
In Hall to 18.45
Saturday 21st December 201910:00 - 12:00 Coffee Morning
In Hall to 12.00
Monday 23rd December 201911:00 - 12:00Seated Exercise
In Hall to 12 noon
Wednesday 25th December 2019 Christmas Day
Saturday 28th December 201910:00 - 12:00Teesside Dementia Link Coffee Morning
In Hall to 12.00
Tuesday 31st December 2019 New Years Eve
<< November

This church website is powered by Church Edit | Privacy Notice