Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< September

October

Saturday 2nd October 202110:00 - 12:00Morning Coffee
In Hall
Tuesday 5th October 202113:30 - 14:30Yoga
In Hall
14:00 - 17:00Safeguarding Course
In New Room.
Wednesday 6th October 202109:30 - 11:30Mother and Toddler
In Hall
14:00 - 15:30Ladies Friendship Group
In Hall
18:00 - 19:30Brownies
In Hall
Saturday 9th October 202110:00 - 12:00Morning Coffee
In Hall
Monday 11th October 202118:00 - 19:00Kingston Property Services Scholars Court AGM
In New Room
Tuesday 12th October 202113:30 - 14:30Yoga
In Hall
Wednesday 13th October 202109:30 - 11:30Mother and Toddler
In Hall
18:00 - 19:30Brownies
In Hall
19:30 - 21:30Tees West Trefoil
In Hall.
Saturday 16th October 202110:00 - 12:00Morning Coffee
In Hall
Sunday 17th October 202110:30 - 11:45Morning Worship (All age worship on first Sunday of month)
Tuesday 19th October 202113:30 - 14:30Yoga
In Hall
Saturday 23rd October 202110:00 - 12:00Morning Coffee
In Hall
Sunday 24th October 202110:30 - 11:45Morning Worship (All age worship on first Sunday of month)
Wednesday 27th October 202109:30 - 11:30Mother and Toddler
In Hall
Saturday 30th October 202110:00 - 12:00Morning Coffee
In Hall
Sunday 31st October 202110:30 - 11:45Morning worship (All age worship on 1st Sunday of month)
Morning Worship 1st Sunday of the month is All age worship Stream available on Yarm Methodist Church YouTube site on the 2nd & 4th Sundays of the month. Streams are live from 10:15am Previous streamed or recorded worship is still available via our YouTube site. Site address available to be copied below https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCpPOBggiE8vnoJwDfI6XUTQ Our Website's front page hhas a link to our YouTube channel.
<< September

This church website is powered by Church Edit