Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Yarm Methodist Church
September 2021

Wednesday 1st September 2021 09:30 - 11:30Mother and toddler groupIn Hall
Wednesday 8th September 2021 09:30 - 11:30Mother and toddler groupIn Hall
Saturday 11th September 2021 10:00 - 12:00Morning CoffeeIn Hall
Tuesday 14th September 2021 13:30 - 14:30YogaIn Hall
Wednesday 15th September 2021 09:30 - 11:30Mother and toddler groupIn Hall
18:00 - 19:30BrowniesIn Hall
19:30Finance Committee MeetingIn Church
Saturday 18th September 2021 10:00 - 12:00Morning CoffeeIn Hall
Monday 20th September 2021 19:30Church Council MeetingIn Church
Tuesday 21st September 2021 13:30 - 14:30YogaIn Hall
Wednesday 22nd September 2021 00:00Ladies Friendship Group Visit to Dobbies
09:30 - 11:30Mother and ToddlerIn Hall
18:00 - 19:30BrowniesIn Hall
Saturday 25th September 2021 10:00 - 12:00Morning CoffeeIn Hall
Sunday 26th September 2021 10:30 - 11:45Morning Worship
Tuesday 28th September 2021 13:30 - 14:30YogaIn Hall
Wednesday 29th September 2021 09:30 - 11:30Mother and ToddlerIn Hall
18:00 - 19:30BrowniesIn Hall