Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Yarm Methodist Church
June 2019

Sunday 2nd June 2019 09:00Communion
10:30All Age Worship
Thursday 6th June 2019 19:30 - 21:00Choir PracticeNew Room
Sunday 9th June 2019 10:30Worship
17:302nd Sunday Youth Group (Meeting in Saltburn)Fish & Chips and family beech games.
Thursday 13th June 2019 19:30 - 21:00Choir PracticeNew Room
Sunday 16th June 2019 10:30WorshipPreacher Keith Robinson
Monday 17th June 2019 19:30Church CouncilMeeting in the New Room
Thursday 20th June 2019 19:30 - 21:00Choir PracticeNew Room
Sunday 23rd June 2019 10:30WorshipPreacher Les Gilburt
Thursday 27th June 2019 19:30 - 21:00Choir PracticeNew Room
Sunday 30th June 2019 10:30Worship