Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Yarm Methodist Church
January 2020

Saturday 4th January 2020 10:00 - 12:00Morning CoffeeIn Hall
Sunday 5th January 2020 09:00Communion
10:30All Age Worship
Monday 6th January 2020 11:00 - 12:00Seated ExerciseIn Hall
13:30 - 16:00Yarm Widowed AssociationIn Hall to 16.00
19:00 - 21:00Yarm Art SocietyIn Hall
Tuesday 7th January 2020 09:15 - 13:15Sounds FunIn Hall
11:00Ecumenical Group Meeting.In New Room.
13:30 - 14:30YogaIn Hall
18:30 - 21:00BowlsIn Hall
Wednesday 8th January 2020 09:30 - 11:30Babies and ToddlersIn Hall
14:00 - 15:30Ladies FriendshipIn Hall
19:30 - 21:30Tees West TrefoilIn Hall 21.30
19:30 - 21:30MeetingChurch and New Room
Thursday 9th January 2020 09:30 - 12:00OctagoIn Hall
18:00 - 18:45Zumba DancingIn Hall
19:00 - 20:30Youth ClubIn Hall
19:30 - 21:00Choir Practice In New Room
Saturday 11th January 2020 10:00 - 12:00Morning CoffeeIn Hall
Sunday 12th January 2020 10:30Worship
18:00 - 20:002nd SundayIn Hall
Monday 13th January 2020 11:00 - 12:00Seated ExerciseIn Hall
19:00 - 21:00Yarm Art SocietyIn Hall
19:30 - 21:30MeetingChurch and New Room
Tuesday 14th January 2020 09:15 - 13:15Sounds FunIn Hall
13:30 - 14:30YogaIn Hall
18:30 - 21:00BowlsIn Hall
Wednesday 15th January 2020 09:30 - 11:30Babies and ToddlersIn Hall
10:00 - 12:00Varied ArtsIn New Room
18:00 - 19:30BrowniesIn Hall
19:30 - 21:30MeetingChurch and New Room
Thursday 16th January 2020 09:30 - 12:00OctagoIn Hall
18:00 - 18:45Zumba DancingIn Hall
19:00 - 20:30Youth ClubIn Hall
19:30 - 21:00Choir Practice In New Room
Saturday 18th January 2020 10:00 - 12:00Morning CoffeeIn Hall
Sunday 19th January 2020 10:30Worship
Monday 20th January 2020 11:00 - 12:00Seated ExerciseIn Hall
19:00 - 21:00Yarm Art SocietyIn Hall
19:30 - 21:00Pastoral MeetingIn New Room
Tuesday 21st January 2020 09:15 - 12:15Sounds FunIn Hall
13:30 - 14:30YogaIn Hall
18:30 - 21:00BowlsIn Hall
Wednesday 22nd January 2020 09:30 - 11:30Babies and ToddlersIn Hall
10:00 - 12:00Varied ArtsIn New Room
14:00 - 15:30Ladies FriendshipIn Hall
18:00 - 19:30BrowniesIn Hall
19:30 - 21:30MeetingChurch and New Room
Thursday 23rd January 2020 09:30 - 12:00OctagoIn Hall
18:00 - 18:45Zumba DancingIn Hall
19:00 - 20:30Youth ClubIn Hall
19:30 - 21:00Choir Practice In New Room
Saturday 25th January 2020 10:00 - 12:00Morning CoffeeIn Hall
Sunday 26th January 2020 10:30Worship
Monday 27th January 2020 11:00 - 12:00Seated ExerciseIn Hall
19:00 - 21:00Yarm Art SocietyIn Hall
19:30 - 21:30MeetingChurch and New Room
Tuesday 28th January 2020 09:15 - 13:15Sounds FunIn Hall
09:30 - 10:30Yarm School Church Visit.In Church.
10:00 - 12:00History of ArtIn New Room
13:30 - 15:30History of ArtIn New Room
13:30 - 14:30YogaIn Hall
18:30 - 21:00BowlsIn Hall
Wednesday 29th January 2020 09:30 - 11:30Babies and ToddlersIn Hall
10:00 - 12:00Varied ArtsIn New Room
18:00 - 19:30BrowniesIn Hall
Thursday 30th January 2020 09:30 - 12:00OctagoIn Hall
12:00 - 14:30Lunch ClubIn Hall
18:00 - 18:45Zumba DancingIn Hall
19:00 - 20:30Youth ClubIn Hall
19:30 - 21:00Choir Practice In New Room