Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May

June

Sunday 2nd June 201909:00Communion
10:30All Age Worship
Thursday 6th June 201919:30 - 21:00Choir Practice
New Room
Sunday 9th June 201910:30Worship
17:302nd Sunday Youth Group (Meeting in Saltburn)
Fish & Chips and family beech games.
Thursday 13th June 201919:30 - 21:00Choir Practice
New Room
Sunday 16th June 201910:30Worship
Preacher Keith Robinson
Monday 17th June 201919:30Church Council
Meeting in the New Room
Thursday 20th June 201919:30 - 21:00Choir Practice
New Room
Sunday 23rd June 201910:30Worship
Preacher Les Gilburt
Thursday 27th June 201919:30 - 21:00Choir Practice
New Room
Sunday 30th June 201910:30Worship
<< May

This church website is powered by Church Edit | Privacy Notice